Looking over the blog entries over the past week, with the exception of Scott Kelby’s Photoshop Insider and a couple other blogs that pull news from other blogs, it seems that either there isn’t much new going around or everybody is just a little frustrated with coming up with new content daily (myself included).  As a lab guy, I see alot more ideas than I will ever have time to shoot.  Just this week, I’ve seen amazing wildlife, architecture and sports portraits.

So how does this help you? It doesn’t really.  All I’m saying is that with the hectic pace that life throws at you, sometimes it is hard to spend time on something that rarely gives back what you put into it.

I want to thank DIYphoto.net and portraits.com for linking to my site and the few brave folks who have left comments. Those comments are worth their weight in gold for this blogger.  Feedback is what makes it all worthwhile.

If you have bothered to read this far, please check out David Hobby’s two part series on real estate photography.  I am currently trying to sell my house as well and he has inspired me beyond words with these two entries.

Part One: how to use a free blog to sell your house

Part Two: working around the house (architectural lighting)

