This evening I spent some well-used time watching Matt Kloskowski’s tutorials about Lightroom on Kelbytraining.com .  If you haven’t checked them out yet, you don’t know what you are missing.  They have training videos covering various topics involving photography, photoshop, plug-ins, techniques and other related topics.  They have a monthly subscription option as well as an annual subscription.  Both subscriptions offer unlimited access to all of their training videos.

To the point, I used the knowledge gleaned from the session to update my studio portfolio (which was long overdue).  I didn’t use alot of images (only 23), just enough to get a feel for the gallery building process – and enough to display the variety of images I usually make.  Here is the link to my gallery.  Any comments or critiques are welcomed.

