howdy folks,

This morning I was browsing through my various news sources and ran across a blog entry (beyondmegapixels.com: my dream studio) with some pretty cool pictures with test stating various photography rules.  I was intriged, so I clicked the link and found this was part of a set from the photography rules group on flickr (why didn’t I think of that).  They are part humor and part advice.  The pictures are all pretty good.  You just need to head over there and check them out for yourself.

sample from the rules of photography group

sample from the rules of photography group

another sample from the rules of photography group

another sample from the rules of photography group

I also wanted to share one of my blog news sources.  Here is my alltop link:

http://my.alltop.com/eatsleepphotography

this is a chunk of the blogs that I check almost daily.

