Howdy Folks,

Since I have been writing for a few months on photography, I came to the conclusion that I probably ought to have some sort of online portfolio (something more current than my studio’s online gallery).

I present to you my studio’s blog: www.facesandplacesstudio.blogspot.com

It’s sole purpose is to provide a fresh portfolio of recent photography projects and related content.  I’m not going to be writing about gear or techniques or other general photography topics.  That informations stays here on this site.  I realize I only have a couple of photo sessions listed at the moment, but I don’t want to be posting old stuff.  I’ll post new projects as they happen.

p.s. If you visit the new blog, please feel free to comment.  I’m always looking for critiques to improve my knowledge and techniques.

