I have decided that I am tired of blogging about photography (exclusively).  There are many photography blogs out there with many things to say.  Unfortunately, many of them say the same things. There are a few standouts – if you follow photography in the blogosphere then you should know which ones I’m talking about. But enough about this. From today on, I am blogging about whatever strikes my fancy. Usually I will have a theme for the day (such as “photography friday” or “monday musings” or some other cheesy topic.  But… I never know until I’m writing, what the topic will be.  Sometimes it will be a great conversation with the “crew” (my co-workers).  Sometimes it will be some random interesting thought that I want to share.

Well enough for now.  Have a great day – (if you’ve managed to read this far).

